Guest of the League
Hardcore Dynasty League 3 Est. 2017
FFL: Week 12 | NFL: Week 12

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /rtfs/football/php/base_classes/Preference.php on line 33
1025100ALL
Commissioner Thu Mar 7 8:37am ET
Edited: Sun Aug 18 5:40pm ET by Commissioner

League Payouts

$270 for League Champion
$125 for 2nd place
$75 for regular season 1st overall
$25 for other regular season division champions
$80 to pay for the site


Past League Champions

2018 - Saved By The Bell
2017 - Saved By The Bell

Coltsnation Thu Nov 14 7:24pm ET
Fire sale. Text me 3366985194 or email. Everyone can go looking picks future players.
Coltsnation Wed Nov 13 9:35am ET
Sent out some.offers.
Master Darque Wed Nov 13 8:41am ET

Trade Block Update

Players on the Block:

  • Philip Rivers QB LAC
  • Damien Williams RB KAN
  • Will Fuller WR HOU
  • Josh Reynolds WR LAR

Positions Needed:

  • Quarterback
  • Tight End
Master Darque Thu Oct 31 11:18am ET

Trade Block Update

Players on the Block:

  • Ezekiel Elliott RB DAL
  • Michael Gallup WR DAL
  • Philip Rivers QB LAC
  • Alvin Kamara RB NOR
  • Will Fuller WR HOU
Coltsnation Sat Oct 26 9:14am ET

Trade Block Update

Players on the Block:

  • Chase Edmonds RB ARI
  • Devonta Freeman RB ATL
  • Corey Davis WR TEN
  • Julian Edelman WR NWE
  • Larry Fitzgerald WR ARI
  • Alshon Jeffery WR PHI
  • Hunter Henry TE LAC
  • David Johnson RB ARI
  • Duke Johnson RB HOU
  • Ty Johnson RB DET
  • Jaylen Samuels RB PIT
  • Jarvis Landry WR CLE
  • Greg Olsen TE CAR

Positions Needed:

  • Running Back
  • Wide Receiver
Coltsnation Thu Oct 24 4:51pm ET
Team otb. Looking picks and younger players that will help in 2020
GRIZZZ Fri Aug 16 6:54pm ET

Will look at offers for Josh Gordon (GRIZZZ)

Coltsnation Thu Jul 25 9:13am ET
How do you include 2020 picks in trades?
Coltsnation Sun Jul 7 6:41pm ET
Looking trades hmu
Coltsnation Sat Jun 1 2:43pm ET
1.02 OTB 3366985194 or send offer.