Buccaneers sign 14 undrafted college free agents

    2012-04-30 12:43

TAMPA, Fla. (AP) - Cincinnati quarterback Zach Collaros is among 14 undrafted college free agents signing contracts with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

The Bucs released a list Monday that also included South Florida cornerback Quenton Washington and LSU linebacker Ryan Baker.

Tampa Bay also signed Louisiana-Monroe receiver Luther Ambrose, USF center Chaz Hine, Texas fullback Cody Johnson, Iowa State cornerback Leonard Johnson, Tennessee State defensive tackle Donte'e Nicholls, Boise State receiver Tyler Shoemaker, Mississippi tackle Bradley Sowell, Arkansas safety Tramain Thomas, West Virginia tight end Tyler Urban, Toledo guard Michael VanDerMeulen and Rutgers tackle Desmond Wynn.